Composition of Board

The Board of Directors presently consists of eight directors as detailed hereunder indicating their status as independent or otherwise against their respective names:

Executive Directors:

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation	Status
1.	Mr. Mahender Kumar Goel	Whole Time Director	Non-Independent

Non Executive Directors:

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation	Status
1.	Mr. Rajinder Parkash Jindal	Director	Independent, Non Executive
2.	Mr. Rakesh Khandelwal	Director	Non-Independent, Non Executive
3.	Mr. Nrender Garg	Director	Independent, Non Executive
4.	Mr. Kanwaljit Singh Thind	Director	Independent, Non Executive
5.	Mrs. Shruti Shrivastava	Director	Independent, Non Executive
6.	Mr. Ajay Goyal	Director	Non-Independent, Non Executive
7.	Mr. Jagdeep Bhargava	Director	Independent, Non Executive